Your Cart
Cart items
Cart is empty.
Fill your cart with amazing items
Shop Nowbdfg
Shipping & taxes may be re-calculated at checkout
Keep Shopping

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Our Privacy Policy

When you sign up for an account on the Soundman website, we need your name, email address, and password.

To buy things from our shop, we might ask for your invoice and shipping addresses, and details about how you’ll pay. Our payment providers keep your payment info safe and then delete it. We don’t keep any credit or debit card details on the site.

Secure cookies are used to make your time on the site better and safer.

We use the info you give us to set up your account so you can shop.

Sometimes, we might get in touch about support stuff or reset password prompts.

Your account protection is important to us as well as looking to make your shopping experience better.

Sometimes, we might need to share your account details with our payment providers to make sure it’s you. This helps us handle shop payments right and stop any cheating. We keep this info safe when we share it.

We won’t give your personal info to anyone else.

If you want to change your account details, you can do it on your account page. If you want to delete your account, just let us know, and we’ll help.

We keep all your info safe and make it extra secure when needed.

If you’ve got questions about our Privacy Policy, just drop us an email.

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2024 @ 5:56 pm

  1. Baddadan Chase & Status, Bou ft. IRAH, Flowdan, Trigga, Takura 3:40
  2. Take My Breath Away Serum, Paul T & Edward Oberon 6:44
  3. Paradise Edward Oberon 6:23
  4. Let It Ride Robert Glasper Experiment feat. Norah Jones 6:09
  5. Impossible Numa Crew, Robert Dallas, Petah Sunday. Serum 5:58
  6. Revolution Potential Badboy feat Demolition Man & Show Stephens 3:01
  7. Veteran Bou & Trigga - Serum Remix 2:38
  8. Program Chase & Status - Ft. Irah 3:45
  9. Quarterpounder Bass DJ Sly & MC Bassman - Serum Remix 2:24
  10. Sleepwalking Issey Cross - Serum Remix 3:13